Get in touch 01909 550011
Anston Park Infant School Park Avenue North Anston Sheffield S25 4BT

Term Dates 2018-2019

  • Term dates for the school year 2018/2019 are as follows.



School Closes (PM)
School Opens (AM)


Monday 3rd September 2018
STAFF ONLY
Tuesday 4th September 2018
For children in Y1 and Y2 
Please check your start date for EYFS children
Autumn Half Term
Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas
Thursday 20th December 2018
@ 2:30pm
Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term
Thursday 14th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Easter
Thursday 11th April 2019
@ 2:30pm
Monday 29th April 2019
May Day
Friday 3rd May 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer Half Term
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer
Friday 19th July 2019
@ 2.30 pm

In addition to the above holiday dates, there will be 5 In-Service Training Days for teaching staff during the course of the academic year 2018/2019

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018 
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

Please put these dates in your diary

Term Dates 2019-2020

  • Term dates for the school year 2019/2020 are as follows.



School Closes (PM)
School Opens (AM)


Monday 2nd September 2019
STAFF ONLY
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
For children in Y1 and Y2 
Please check your start date for EYFS children
Autumn Half Term
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas
Friday 20th December 2019
@ 2:30pm
Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term
Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Easter
Friday 3rd April 2020
@ 2:30pm
Monday 20th April 2020
May Day
Friday 1st May 2020
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Summer Half Term
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Summer
Monday 20th July 2020
@ 2.30 pm

In addition to the above holiday dates, there will be 5 In-Service Training Days for teaching staff during the course of the academic year 2019/2020

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Others to be confirmed at a later date

Please put these dates in your diary